2014 Housing Design Awards open for entry


The 2014 Housing Design Awards recognise projects and completed schemes across all housing sectors. The deadline has been extended until midday on Wednesday 12 March.


What does it mean to win a RIBA Award?


2013 RIBA Award winners Carl Turner Architects tell RIBA what their awards mean to them. Read Carl Turner's story.


Stephen Lawrence Prize winner 2013


The RIBA has announced the winner of the Stephen Lawrence Prize 2013 as Montpelier Community Nursery by AY Architects.

RIBA Client of the Year winner 2013

The RIBA has announced the winner of the RIBA Client of the Year 2013 as National Trust. 

Royal Gold Medal 2014 presented


The RIBA presented Joseph Rykwert with the 2014 Royal Gold Medal.


RIBA International Fellows 2014


The RIBA has announced its 2014 International Fellows.



Top of page