Winners 2012

This year's RIBA Award winners range from a house in the shape of a sand dune to the London 2012 Olympic Stadium. Well-known architects and smaller architecture practices will be battling it out to make it onto this year's RIBA Stirling Prize shortlist.

Browse 2012 winners by region:


East East Midlands London North East
North West Northern Ireland Scotland South/South East
South West/Wessex Wales West Midlands Yorkshire


Nine RIBA Awards were for buildings in the EU - browse the EU winners.

Top of page