RIBA International Fellowships

RIBA International Fellowships 2014

The RIBA has announced 11 new International Fellowships of the RIBA. 

RIBA International Fellowships reward the particular contributions non-UK architects have made to architecture.

The RIBA's 2014 International Fellowships are:

Alberto Campo Baeza (Spain) - Architect and academic

Fernando Márquez Cecilia + Richard Levene (Spain ) – Architects, Publishers (El Croquis), Editors and Curators

Hermann Czech (Austria) - Architect

Luis Fernandez-Galiano (Spain) – Architect, writer and curator

Marcel Meili/ Markus Peter (Switzerland) - Architects

Max Risselada (Netherlands) - Architect, author, curator, editor, educator

Luigi Snozzi (Switzerland) - Architect

Tod Williams + Billie Tsien (USA) – Architects

The lifetime honour allows individual recipients to use the initials Int FRIBA after their name.

On the occasion of the Royal Gold Medal Lecture given by Joseph Rykwert on 24 February the RIBA also presented its Honorary and International Fellowships.  

Top of page