Regions and international

RIBA regional awards winners 2013


The 2013 winners for the RIBA regional awards were announced at awards ceremonies on 12 June. View photo galleries of 2013 winners in your region.

Millennium Centre Cardiff

The Royal Society of Architects in Wales (RSAW) is constituted as the regional organisation of the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) in Wales.

Northern Ireland
Fallahogey House

Royal Society of Ulster Architects (RSUA) operates in alliance with the Royal Institute of British Architects.

Beatston Institute Cancer research Academy

The Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland (RIAS) offers services and products for everyone involved in and with an interest in the built environment.

Top of page