About the region

Branches

Creative Exchange 06L (c) Timothy Soar

Creative Exchange, St Neots, 5th Studio 
RIBA Award winner 2010
Photograph © Timothy Soar

RIBA East comprises an active network of ten branches across the east of England, each organising its own local events and activities. 

Bedfordshire Association of Architects
Chairman, Benson Themuka
2, The Cloches
Beeston
Sandy SG19 1PY
Tel: 01767 681049
Email: bthemuka@aol.com 
www.bedsarchitects.co.uk

Cambridge Association of Architects

Chair, February Phillips
48 Cromwell Road
Cambridge CB1 3EG
Tel: 01223 516009
Email: february@february.co.uk
www.cambridgearchitects.org


The latest issue of the Cambridge Architecture Gazette is available to download on the publications page.
 
Chelmsford Chapter of Architects
Chairman, Paul Langford 
Langford Associates
5 Post Office Road
Ingatestone
CM4 9ES
Tel: 01277 355620 
Email: info@langford-associates.co.uk
 
Colchester Chapter of Architects
Chairman, Tony Pryor 
7 Francis Street
Brightlingsea
Colchester
CO7 0DG
Tel: 01206 302514 
Email: tony@tonypryorarchitect.co.uk
 
Hertfordshire Association of Architects
Chairman, Bob Thompson
Thompson Bradford Architects
3rd Floor, Tring House
77 - 81, High Street
Tring HP23 4AB
Tel: 01442 820410
Email: bob@tb-architects.co.uk 
 
Huntingdon and Peterborough Chapter of Architects
Chairman, Peter Hand
Clapgate Cottages
Straight Drove
Farcet
Peterborough PE7 3DL 
Tel: 07768 347468 
Email: peter_hand@sky.com 
 
Norfolk Association of Architects
Chairman, Philip Bodie 
Feilden + Mawson
1 Ferry Road
Norwich NR1 1SU
Tel: 01603 629571
Email: philipbodie@feildenandmawson.com
www.norfolkarchitects.org.uk

South Essex Chapter of Architects
Chairman, Roger Coombs
53 West Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
SS0 9AY 
Tel: 01702 347619 
 
Suffolk Association of Architects
Chairman, Ralph Carpenter 
Modece Architects
Fosters
Shimpling Road
Hartest
Bury St Edmunds IP29 4ET
Tel: 01284 830085
Email: ralph@modece.com
www.ribasuffolk.com 
 
West Essex Chapter of Architects
Currently dormant - please contact the RIBA East office on 01223 566285 or email riba.east@riba.org.
 
 
Top of page