Study architecture

The following architecture courses are available in the East region:

Anglia Ruskin University

Architecture BSc (Hons)

  • Three years
  • Chelmsford
  • Entry requirements: 240 UCAS tariff points
    • Required subjects  - GCE A-level art/design subject or a portfolio evidencing sufficient competence in art/design
    • Non-academic conditions - art portfolio
    • GCSEs required - four GSCEs at grade C or above, including English language and mathematics

See the Anglia Ruskin University website for more details.

University of Cambridge

The University of Cambridge offers undergraduate and postgraduate architectural courses.

See www.arct.cam.ac.uk and www.cam.ac.uk/admissions for details of courses offered and entry requirements.

Other UK courses

View a full list of RIBA validated courses in the UK.

For more information on a career in architecture see becoming an architect.

Top of page