About the region

Branches

Leicestershire & Rutland Society of Architects

President
Malcolm Goodall, The Drawing Room (Architects) Ltd
Tel: +44 (0)116 288 0111
Email: Malcolm.Goodall@tdrarchitects.co.uk 

Treasurer
Michael Cooper, B3Architects
Tel: +44 (0)1509 610510
Email: michaelcooper@b3.co.uk

Secretary
Robert Montgomery
Tel: +44 (0)1455 840116   

Lincolnshire Society of Architects

President
Sam Culling, Core Architects
Tel: +44 (0) 01522 525901
Email: sam.culling@core-architects.co.uk

Northamptonshire Society of Architects

President
Nigel Rockley, Archade Architecture
Tel: +44 (0)1933 461112
Email: nigel.rockly@archade.co.uk

Treasurer
Dominic Kramer, Morton Wykes Kramer
Tel: +44 (0)1604 661800
Email: dominic@mortonwykes.com

Nottingham and Derby Society of Architects

President
Matt Greenhalgh, CPMG Architects Ltd
Tel:  07971 113747
Email: matt.greenhalgh@live.com


Treasurer
Holly Stanton, Allan Joyce Architects
Tel: +44 (0)115 841 8418 
Email: treasurer@ndsa-uk.com

Secretary
Chris Heuvel, Nottingham Trent University
Tel: +44 (0)115 848 4870
Email: chris.heuvel@ntu.ac.uk  

Top of page