RIBA London

Contact

RIBA London

The RIBA London team is made up of seven members of staff based at Portland Place in the heart of the capital. Details of who they are and the work they do are featured below.

Director - Tamsie Thomson
Responsible for whole region's operations, strategic partnerships, budgeting and business direction for programmes and services.
Contact: tamsie.thomson@riba.org 

Policy & Communications Manager – Owen Wainhouse
Responsible for the region's press and communications work. Manages the region's relationships with policymakers.
Contact: owen.wainhouse@riba.org

Events and Projects Manager - Antonia Faust
Raises profile and promotes the region through competitions, installations and programmes of events with partners, sponsors and members. Fosters network opportunities.
Contact: antonia.faust@riba.org

Outreach Co-ordinator - Neşe Halil
Develops relationships with partners and curates a programme of events across London such as the London Festival of Architecture, Film Nights and Great British Buildings.
Contact: nese.halil@riba.org  

Professional Development Co-ordinator - Emma Livingston-Jones
Co-ordinates training and business support and frequently liaises with membership on current and future requirements. Responsible for day-to-day management of Core Curriculum, Touring CPD and Flash programme.
Contact: emma.livingston-jones@riba.org

Architectural Communities Manager – Laura Broderick

Co-ordinates London Regional Council, liaises with members through practice visits and branch networks. Manages The Social events programme and runs initiatives for students and graduates.
Contact: laura.broderick@riba.org

Administrator - Tom Symonds

Responsible for smooth running of office, supports programmes, administers/facilitates events, campaigns and services.
Contact: tom.symonds@riba.org

Contact

RIBA London
66, Portland Place
London
W1B 1AD
Tel:+44 (0)20 7580 5533
Fax:+44 (0)20 7255 1541
Email: info@riba.org

Top of page