Northern Network Awards


NN Awards Logo

Any number of Northern Network Awards for Architecture may be given at the three award levels – Bronze, Silver and Gold.

Special recognition will go to those presented with Client of the Year and Project of the Year awards, presented by Headline Sponsor, Ibstock Brick Ltd. These will be presented for the most outstanding project in the individual regions.


In addition, submissions are invited to the following specific categories:

  • Small Project Award
  • Conservation Award
  • Housing Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Interior Award (please complete additional application form)
  • Landscape Award (please complete additional application form)


Top of page