Awards and prizes

There is now one point of entry for all RIBA Awards.

By entering the awards online your scheme will be entered automatically for: 

Regional awards in England

All awards are incorporated into one system extending from RIBA regional awards to the RIBA Stirling Prize, including a series of new regional special awards.

Student Prizes

All five schools of architecture across south east England receive prizes, which are judged by members in local RIBA Branches.


Top of page