Conservation Register

Conservation Architect

A  |  B C D | E | F G | H | I |  J K L M | N |  O P | Q |  R  | S  |  T  | U | V |  W | X | Y | Z

 

ab Iestyn, Maredudd
Address:
3 Kingsland Road, Canton, Caerdydd, Cardiff CF5 1HU
Telephone:
02920 318855
Email:
abiestyn@btinternet.com   

Allen, Jon
Address: Jon Allen Architect, 89 Minet Avenue, London NW10 8AT
Telephone: 020 8961 3279
Email: mail@jonallenarchitect.co.uk  
Website: www.jonallenarchitect.co.uk

Ashby, Peter
Address: Directorate of Planning, Hackney Borough Council, 2 Hillman Street, London E8 1FB
Telephone: 0208 356 6408
Email: peter.ashby@hackney.gov.uk
Website: www.hackney.gov.uk

Bain-Smith, Charles
Address: Cyma Architects Ltd, 55 The Old High Street, Folkestone, Kent CT20 1RN
Telephone: 01233 666667
Email: charles@cymaarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.cymaarchitects.co.uk

 

Belcher, Geoffrey
Address: Geoffrey Belcher and Associates, 5 The Green, New Malden, Surrey KT3 3LD
Telephone: 0208 286 7115/07779 111621
Email: geoffreybelcher4@gmail.com

 

Biggs, Robert
Address: Biggs Talbot Architects, 66 Carisbrooke Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1BW
Telephone: 01983 522190
Email: reb@biggstalbot.net  
Website: www.biggstalbot.net


Bird, Henry
Address: Shepheard Epstein Hunter, Phoenix Yard, 65 Kings Cross Road, London WC1X 9LN
Telephone: 0207 841 7500
Email: henrybird@seh.co.uk
Website: www.seh.co.uk

 

Bone, Bernadette
Address: BDP, 11 Ducie Street, PO Box 85, Piccadilly Basin, Manchester M60 3JA
Telephone: 0161 828 2507
Email: Bernadette.bone@bdp.com  
Website: www.bdp.co.uk

 

Bonner, David
Address: David Bonner Architecture, 16 Earsham Street, Bungay, Suffolk NR35 1AG
Telephone: 01986 896749
Email: mail@davidbonnerarchitecture.co.uk  
Website: www.davidbonnerarchitecture.co.uk

Bridge, Robert
Address:  The Balconies, Hanley Swan, Worcestershire WR8 0DN
Telephone: 01684 311303
Email: architecture@osbornesarchitects.com  
Website: www.osbornesarchitects.com

Brown, Alice
Address: AAB Architects, 10 Stock Orchard Street, London N7 9RW
Telephone: 0207 700 6265
Email: alicebrown@aabarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.aabarchitects.co.uk

 

Bubbins, Laurane
Address: Victor Farrar Partnership, 2 Loak Close, Bedford MK41 6GQ
Telephone: 01234 353012
Email: lbubbins@btconnect.com  
Website: www.victor-farrar.co.uk / www.architects4you.co.uk

 

Butcher, David
Address: Verity & Beverley, 55 Long Street, Tetbury GL8 8AA
Telephone: 01666 503516
Email: dbutcher@verity-beverley.co.uk  
Website: www.verity-beverley.co.uk


Cantrell, Daniel
Address: John Stark & Crickmay Partnership, 13 & 14 Princes Street, Dorchester, Dorset DT1 1TW
Telephone: 01305 262636
Email: daniel.cantrell@johnstark.co.uk

 

Capper, Andrew
Address: Wood Goldstraw Yorath, Churchill House, Regent Road, Hanley, Stoke on Trent, Staffs ST1 3RH
Telephone: 01782 208000
Email: info@woodgoldstraw.co.uk  
Website: www.woodgoldstraw.co.uk

 

Carruthers, David
Address: 25 The Mount, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17 7ND
Telephone: 07768 596677
Email: d_carruthers@btinternet.com

 

Channing, Paul
Address: Stride Treglown, Norbury Court, The Millfields, Plymouth PL1 3LL
Telephone: 01752 202088
Email: paulchanning@stridetreglown.com
Website: www.stridetreglown.com

 

Chatham, Paul
Address:
Seabrook Architects, The Studio Barn, Bury Farm Courtyard, Pednor Road, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5 2JU
Telephone: 01494 778918
Email: p.chatham@gsparchitects.co.uk  

 

Chetwynd, Aaron
Address: 3 New Stables, Ingestre, Stafford ST18 0RE
Telephone: 01889 270013
Email: aaron@aaronchetwynd.com  
Website: www.aaronchetwynd.com

 

Clarke, Gordon
Address:
Apse Architecture and Planning, 159 The Space, Dartington Hall, Totnes
TQ9 6EL
Telephone: 01803 865760
Email: apse-architects@live.co.uk
Website: www.apse-architects.com

 

Clements, Elspeth
Address:
Clements & Porter Architects, 63 Rivington Street, London EC2A 3QQ
Telephone: 0207 739 5799
Email: elspeth.clements@clementsporter.co.uk  
Website: www.clementsporter.co.uk

 

Cox, Matthew
Address: Allies and Morrison Architects, 85 Southwark Street, London SE1 0HX
Telephone: 0207 921 0100
Email: mcox@alliesandmorrison.com  
Website: www.alliesandmorrison.com

 

Davies, Faye
Address: Burrell Foley Fischer LLP, Carlow House, Carlow Street, London NW1 7LH
Telephone: 0207 755 6868
Email: f.davies@bff-architects.co.uk
Website: www.bff-architects.co.uk

 

Di Carlo, Robert
Address:
Purcell, Suite N, The Kidlington Centre, High Street, Kidlington, Oxford OX5 2DL
Telephone: 01865 856259
Email: robert.dicarlo@purcelluk.com
Website: www.purcelluk.com



Finlay, Mark

Address:  Kennedy Fitzgerald Architects LLP, 3 Eglantine Place, Belfast BT9 6EY
Telephone:  028 9066 1632
Email:   m.finlay@kfani.com
Website:   www.kfani.com


Foot, Nicola
Address:
Haigh Architects, 29 Lowther Street, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4DH
Telephone: 01539 720560
Email: nf@haigharchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.haigharchitects.co.uk


Forero Senior, Patricia

Address: FS Architects Ltd, Ground Floor, Building 1000, Lakeside North Harbour, Western Road, Portsmouth PO6 3EZ
Telephone: 02392 160670
Email: info@fsarchitects.co   
Website: www.fsarchitects.co.uk

 

Glen, Michael
Address: Howarth Litchfield Partnership, 4 Old Elvet, Durham DH1 3HL
Telephone: 0191 384 9470
Email: mglen@hlpdurham.co.uk  
Website: www.howarthlitchfield.co.uk

Goodison, Louise
Address:
 Cazenove Architects, 32 Clarence Mews, London E5 8HL
Telephone:  0208 525 5520
Email:   lgoodison@cazenove-architects.com
Website:   www.cazenove-architects.com

 

Goodsall, Christopher
Address: 45 Birchall Road, Bristol BS6 7TT
Telephone: 0117 942 1091
Email: chris@cgaarchitects.co.uk

 

Haldane, Alistair
Address:
Ward, Ruddick & Haldane, 72 Heworth Green, York YO31 7TQ
Telephone: 01904 430333
Email: architect@wr-haldane.demon.co.uk

 

Hatwell, Joanne
Address: Purcell, 15 Bermondsey Square, Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3UN
Telephone: 0207 397 7171
Email: joannehatwell@pmt.co.uk
Website: www.pmt.co.uk

 

Hayward, Andrew
Address: Brownhill Hayward Brown Ltd., Georgian House, 24 Bird Street, Lichfield WS13 6PT
Telephone: 01543 254 357
Email: ahayward@bhbarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.bhbarchitects.co.uk

 

Howard, Conrad
Address: DD Architects, 16 High Street, Ditchling, East Sussex BN6 8TA
Telephone: 07776 287498 
Email:   conrad@ddarchitects.co.uk

 

Hughes, Mair
Address:
Hughes Coates Ltd, 65 Crescent Road, Sheffield S7 1HN
Telephone: 0114 3430404
Email: mair.hughes@hughescoates.com  
Website: www.hughescoates.com

 

Jackson, Paul
Address: Upchurch Associates, Unit 3, 9 Bell Yard Mews, Bermondsey Street, London SE1 3UY Telephone: 0207 645 3620
Email: p.jackson@upchurch-architects.com  
Website: www.upchurch-architects.com

 

Jarvis, Sarah
Address: Nash Partnership, Somerset Coalhouse, 23A Sydney Buildings, Bath BA2 6BZ
Telephone: 01225 442424
Email:   mail@nashpartnership.com
Website: www.nashpartnership.com

 

Jones, Gareth
Address: B3Architects, Ladywell House, Newtown, Powys SY16 1JB
Telephone: 01686 626801
Email: garethjones@b3.co.uk  
Website: www.b3.co.uk

 

Jones, Linda
Address: Acanthus Holden, Waterman’s Lane, The Green, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales SA71 4NU
Telephone: 01646 685472
Email: linda@acanthus-holden.co.uk  
Website: www.acanthus-holden.co.uk

 

Keeble, Robert
Address: KLH Architects Ltd, Old Steel Yard, Poplar Lane, Sproughton, Ipswich IP8 3HL
Telephone: 01473 689532
Email: robert@klharchitects.com  
Website: www.klharchitects.co.uk

 

Kish, William
Address: ADP Architecture, First Floor, Cathedral Buildings, Dean Street, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1PG
Telephone: 0191 261 4436
Email: newcastle@adp-architecture.com  
Website: www.adp-architecture.com

 

Knepler, John
Address: Survey & Design Partnership, 84 Furley Road, London SE15 1UG
Telephone: 0207 639 6255
Email: j.knepler@surveydesign.co.uk  
Website: www.surveydesign.co.uk

 

Latham, Melanie
Address: St.Ann’s Gate Architects, The Close, Salisbury SP1 2EB
Telephone: 01722 555 200
Email: Melanie@stannsgate.com  
Website: www.stannsgate.com

 

Leigh, Michael
Address:
Time Architects, 2 Hollins Drive, Sheffield S6 5GP
Telephone: 01142 854554
Email: mikeleigh@timearchitects.co.uk
Website: www.timearchitects.co.uk  

  

Lim, Karen
Address: Cowper Griffith Architects, 15 High Street, Whittlesford, Cambridge CB22 4LT
Telephone: 01223 835998
Email: karen@cowpergriffith.co.uk  
Website: www.cowpergriffith.co.uk

 

Loader, Robert  
Address: Garden Row Studio, 19b Elfindale Road, London SE24 9NN
Telephone: 0794 880 1144
Email: studio@gardenrow.net  

 

Mackinder, Margaret
Address:
Stone and Bean Associates, The Studio, Saville Street, Malton YO17 7LL
Telephone: 01653 696100
Email: margaret@sbamail.co.uk
Website: www.stoneandbean.co.uk

  

Mackintosh, James
Address:
Purcell, Suite N, The Kidlington Centre, High Street, Kidlington, Oxford OX5 2DL
Telephone: 01865 856250
Email: james.mackintosh@purcelluk.com  
Website: www.purcelluk.com   

 

Mahony, David
Address: PCPT Architects, 84 Spencer Street, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham B18 6DS
Telephone: 0121 236 7070
Email: davidmahony@pcptarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.pcptarchitects.co.uk

 

Makin, Ray
Address:
Makin Architecture, Amazon House, Brazil Street, Manchester M1 3PJ
Telephone: 0161 236 0051
Email: ray@makinarchitecture.com  
Website: www.makinarchitecture.com

 

Malaiperuman, John
Address: Lychgate, 2 Watery Lane, Nailsea, Bristol BS48 2AX
Telephone:  01275 852023
Email:   malaiperuman@btinternet.com
Website:   www.johnmal.com

  

McAllister, William
Address:  Hall Black Douglas, 152 Albertbridge Road, Belfast BT5 4GS
Telephone:  028 9045 0681
Email:   billmcallister@hallblackdouglas.co.uk
Website:   www.hallblackdouglas.co.uk

 

McMahon, Paul
Address:
Donnelly O Neill Architects Ltd, Unit 2, Conway Mill, 5-7 Conway Street, Belfast BT13 2DE
Telephone: 028 9024 8144
Email: paul@d-on.co.uk  
Website: www.d-on.co.uk  

 

McMichael, Hamish
Address:
Berman Guedes Stretton Architects, 25 Cave Street, Oxford OX4 1BA
Telephone: 01865 791728
Email: hamish.mcmichael@bgsarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.bgsarchitects.co.uk  

 

Millar, David 
Address:
Austin-Smith:Lord LLP, 296 St Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5RU
Telephone: 0141 223 8500
Email: david.millar@austinsmithlord.com  
Website: www.austinsmithlord.com  

 

Minter, John
Address: Lee Evans Partnership LLP, St John’s Lane, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2QQ
Telephone:  01227 784444 
Email: john.minter@lee-evans.co.uk
Website: www.lee-evans.co.uk

 

Montgomery, Robert
Address: Montgomery Architects, 8 St Aldates, Oxford OX1 1BS
Telephone: 01865 790900
Email: rsm@montgomery-architects.co.uk  
Website: www.montgomery-architects.co.uk

 

Moore, Graeme
Address:
Consarc Design Group, The Gas Office, 4 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Road, Belfast BT7 2JD
Telephone: 028 9082 8400
Email: graeme.moore@consarc-design.co.uk  
Website: www.consarc-design.co.uk

 

Morgan, Joanna
Address:
Powell Dobson Architects, No. 10 J Shed, King's Road, Swansea SA1 8PL
Telephone: 01792 644884
Email: joanna.morgan@powelldobson.com
Website: www.powelldobson.com

 

Muldoon, Johann
Address: Manor Architects, Stable Buildings, 30a High Street, Moneymore, County Londonderry BT45 7PD
Telephone: 028 8674 8367
Email: johann@manorarchitects.com
Website: www.manorarchitects.com

 

O’Connor, Michael
Address: O’Connor + Shanahan Architects, Warnford Court, 29 Throgmorton Street,
London EC2N 2AT
Telephone: 0203 008 4544
Email: moconnor@ocsarch.com

 

O'Leary, Robert
Address: O'Leary Goss Architects, Chapel House, 11a Alexandra Park, Redland, Bristol BS6 6QB
Telephone: 0117 989 2661
Email: robert@olearygoss.co.uk  
Website: www.olearygoss.co.uk

 

Osmont, Matt
Address: Purcell, Peniel Chapel Vestry, Ffordd Cae Forys, Tal y Cafn, Conwy LL28 5SB
Telephone: 01492 650 179
Email: matt.osmont@purcelluk.com  
Website: www.purcelluk.com

 

Palmer, Stephen
Address: Place Architecture Ltd, 26 Westgate, Lincoln LN1 3BD
Telephone: 01522 546362
Email: stephenp@place-architecture.co.uk  
Website: www.place-architecture.co.uk  

 

Pearce, Rob
Address:  Rob Pearce Architect, 9 Pembroke Road, Framlingham, Suffolk IP13 9HA
Telephone:  07500 105101
Email:   rob.pearce@frambroadband.com


Phillips, Helen

Address:  Carlisle Jessop LLP, The Forge, Union Street, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PU
Telephone:  01749 673006
Email:   helen@carlislejessop.co.uk

 

Prizeman, Oriel
Address:
Oriel Prizeman Ltd, Llanharan House, Llanharan,
Pontyclun, Mid Glamorgan CF72 9NR
Telephone: 07841 870166
Email: mail@orielprizeman.co.uk

  

Randall, Christian
Address: GBS Architects, St Thomas House, 6 Becket Street, Oxford OX1 1PP
Telephone: 01865 305130
Email: christianrandall@gbs-ox.co.uk  
Website: www.gbs-ox.co.uk

 

Rawlings, Peter
Address: Peter Rawlings Architects, 48 Blinco Grove, Cambridge CB1 7TS
Telephone: 07824 390470
Email: pjr@peterrawlingsarchitects.co.uk 
Website: www.peterrawlingsarchitects.co.uk

 

Robinson, Peter
Address: 9 Gortland Park, Belfast BT5 7NU
Telephone: 07794 7338535
Email: peter@perobinsonarchitect.com

 

Ronalds, Timothy
Address: Tim Ronalds Architects, 4 Nile Street, London N1 7RF
Telephone: 0207 490 7704
Email: office@timronalds.co.uk  
Website: www.timronalds.co.uk

 

Root, Arnold 
Address:  Arnold Root Architects, 26 Rivers Street, Bath BA1 2QA 
Telephone:  01225 446419 / 07764 813204 
Email:   ar@arnoldrootarchitects.co.uk

 

Seymour, Robert
Address:
Robert Seymour & Associates, Kristians House, 21 Newcomen Road,
Dartmouth, Devon TQ6 9BN
Telephone: 01803 868568
Email: info@robertseymour.co.uk

 

Slinger, Peter
Address:
Peter Slinger Architects, 140 Fletton Avenue, Old Fletton, Peterborough PE2 8DA
Telephone: 01733 564459
Email: peter@slingerarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.slingerarchitects.co.uk  

 

Speers, Emma
Address: Alastair Coey Architects Ltd, 96 Sydenham Avenue, Belfast BT4 2DT
Telephone: 028 90872400
Email: emma.speers@hotmail.co.uk  
Website: www.alastaircoeyarchitects.com

 

Taylor, James
Address: Wright & Wright Architects, 89/91 Bayham Street, London NW1 OAG
Telephone: 0207 428 9393
Email: j.taylor@wrightandwright.co.uk  
Website: www.wrightandwright.co.uk  

 

Testoni, Il’ic
Address: Building Design Partnership, 16 Brewhouse Yard, London EC1V 4LJ
Telephone: 0207 812 8000
Email: ilic.testoni@bdp.com  
Website: www.bdp.com

 

Thornburrow, Katie
Address: Cambridge Architectural Research Ltd, 25 Gwydir Street, Cambridge CB1 2LG
Telephone: 01223 460475
Email: katie@carltd.com  
Website: www.carl.co.uk

 

Tonazzi, Elisabetta
Address: URS Infrastructure & Environment UK Limited, Scott House, Alencon Link, Basingstoke RG21 7PP
Telephone: 01256 7066806
Email: Elisabetta.Tonazzi@urs.com [NB – needs cap E and T]
Website: www.ursglobal.com

 

Waite, Andrew
Address: Nick Cox Architects, 77 Heyford Park, Upper Heyford, Oxfordshire OX25 5HD
Telephone: 01869 238092
Email: andrew.waite@nickcoxarchitects.co.uk
Top of page