Conservation Register

Specialist Conservation Architect


A B C D | E |  F G H | I J K L M N | O P | Q |  R S T | U |  V W | X | Y | Z

 

Alexander, John
Address: Jonathan Rhind Architects, The Old Rectory, Shirwell, Barnstaple EX31 4JU Telephone: 01271 850416
Email: j.alexander@jonathan-rhind.co.uk  
Website: www.jonathan-rhind.co.uk  


Amaku, Susan
Address:
 Woodhall Planning & Conservation, Woodhall, 56 Woodhall Lane, Leeds LS28 5NY
Telephone:  0113 255 4660
Email:   susan.amaku@woodhall.co.uk
Website:   www.woodhall.co.uk 

Baglee, Christopher
Address: Spence & Dower LLP, Column Yard, Cambo, Morpeth, Northumberland NE61 4AY
Telephone: 01670 774448
Email: chris@spenceanddower.co.uk  
Website: www.spenceanddower.co.uk


Bainbridge, Louise
Address: Seymour & Bainbridge, 9 Charlecote Mews, Staple Gardens, Winchester, Hampshire SO23 8SR
Telephone: 01962 868027
Email: lb@seymourbainbridge.co.uk  
Website: www.seymourbainbridge.co.uk


Baldwin, Sarah
Address:  Christopher Thomas Architects, The Old School House, 1 The Uplands, Smethwick, Birmingham B67 6EG  
Telephone:  0121 558 5000
Email:   ctarchitects@tinyonline.co.uk   


Barnes, David
Address:
 Donald Insall Associates, 7A Northumberland Buildings, Queen Square, Bath BA1 2JB
Telephone:  01225 469898
Email:
  david.barnes@insall-architects.co.uk
Website:   www.insall-architects.co.uk


Barton, Tony
Address:
Donald Insall Associates, Bridgegate House, 5 Bridge Place, Chester CH1 1SA
Telephone: 01244 350063
Email: tony.barton@insall-architects.co.uk
Website: www.insall-architects.co.uk  


Belchere, Philip
Address:
Development Services, Shropshire Council, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury SY2 6ND
Telephone: 01743 255668 / 07970 388280
Email: philip.belchere@shropshire.gov.uk  
Website: www.shropshire.gov.uk   

Berlucchi, Eng. Nicola
Address:
Berlucchi s.r.l., Societa di servizi tecnici per l'ingegneria, C. da Soncin Rotto, 4 25122-Brescia, Italy
Telephone: +39 (0)3 029 1583
Email: restauro@studioberlucchi.it  
Website: www.studioberlucchi.it

Biggins, Richard
Address:
 Frederick Gibberd Partnership, 117-121 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3AD
Telephone:  0207 739 3400
Email:   r.biggins@gibberd.com
Website:   www.gibberd.com


Brookes, Rhys
Address:  Harrison Brookes Architects, 15 Portway, Frome, Somerset BA11 1QP
Telephone:  01373 474398
Email:   rhys@harrisonbrookes.co.uk
Website:   www.harrisonbrookes.co.uk

Bunbury, Hugh
Address:
Nicholas Jacob Architects, 89 Berners Street, Ipswich, Suffolk IP1 3LN
Telephone: 01473 221150
Email: hbunbury@njarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.njarchitects.co.uk


Butler, Gary
Address: Butler Hegarty Architects Ltd, 5 Rickthorne Road, London N19 4JS
Telephone: 0207 263 8933
Email: mail@butlerhegartyarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.butlerhegartyarchitects.co.uk


Carey, Jonathan
Address: Donald Insall Associates, St John's House, St John's Lane,
Canterbury, Kent CT1 2QG
Telephone: 01227 761616
Email: jonathan.carey@insall-architects.co.uk   
Website: www.insall-architects.co.uk

Carey, Peter
Address: Donald Insall Associates, 7A Northumberland Buildings,
Queen Square, Bath BA1 2JB
Telephone: 01225 469898
Email: peter.carey@insall-architects.co.uk  
Website: www.donaldinsallassociates.co.uk


Chakrabarti, Jaideep
Address: 10 Petersfield, Cambridge CB2 1BB
Telephone: 07812 112926
Email: jaideep.chakrabarti@gmail.com
Website: www.caroe.com


Chandler, Alan
Address: Arts Lettres Techniques, 33 Arlington Road, London NW1 7ES
Telephone: 0207 383 4778 / 07857 76780
Email:   a.chandler@uel.ac.uk   


Chantrey, Marcus

Address: Benjamin + Beauchamp Architects Ltd, The Borough Studios, The Borough, Wedmore, Somerset BS27 3TH
Telephone: 01934 713313
Email: marcus@b2architects.com  
Website: www.b2architects.com


Clark, Bruce

Address:  Nash Partnership, Somerset Coalhouse, 23a Sydney Buildings,
Bathwick, Bath BA2 6BZ
Telephone:  01225 442424
Email:   bruce@nashpartenrship.com  
Website:   www.nashpartenrship.com   

Codello, Renata
Address: Soprintendenza BAP, San Marco 1, 30124 Venezia, Italy
Telephone: +39 338 523 5509
Email: renata.codello@beniculturali.it


Cogan, Denis

Address: Kelly and Cogan Architects, 28 Westminster Road, Stoneygate, Leicester LE2 2EG /81 North King Street, Smithfield, Dublin 7, Republic of Ireland
Telephone: +353 (0)1 872 1295 / 07557 981826
Email: deniscogan@kellyandcogan.ie


Colman, Juliet 
Address: JCCH, Kirby House, Pury End, Towcester, Northants NN12 7NX
Telephone: 01327 811453
Email: juliet@julietcolman.com  
Website: www.jcch-architect.co.uk  


Cotton, Christopher

Address: Purcell Miller Tritton, 29 Marygate, York YO30 7WH
Telephone: 01904 644001
Email: chriscotton@pmt.co.uk  
Website: www.pmt.co.uk  


Cox, Nick 
Address: Nick Cox Architects, 77 Heyford Park, Upper Heyford, Oxfordshire OX25 5HD 
Telephone: 01869 238092 
Email: nick.cox@nickcoxarchitects.co.uk


Craggs, Robert

Address: Calls Architecture Ltd, The Studio, 32 The Calls, Leeds LS2 7EW
Telephone: 0113 205 6580
Email: rcraggs@callsarchitecture.co.uk  
Website: www.callsarchitecture.co.uk  


Crane, Robin
Address:
Crane & Associates, 52 High Street, Esher, KT10 9QY
Telephone: 01372 470524
Email: robin.crane@craneassociates.com  
Website: www.craneassociates.com  


Cullum, Hugh
Address:
Hugh Cullum Architects Ltd, 61b Judd Street, London WC1H 9QT
Telephone: 0207 383 7647
Email: mail@hughcullum.com
Website: www.hughcullum.com


Darwell, Michael
Address:
John Coward Architects Ltd, No. 3 Unsworth's Yard, Ford Road, Cartmel, Cumbria LA11 6PN
Telephone: 015395 36596
Email: mike@johncowardarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.johncowardarchitects.co.uk


Dean, Richard Spencer
Address:
Page & Dean Ltd, Old St Peter’s, Peterstone, Cardiff CF3 2TR
Telephone: 01633 689066
Email: rspencdean@aol.com  


Deeming, Jonathan

Address: Purcell, 9 The Precincts, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2EE
Telephone: 01227 475375
Email: jonathan.deeming@purcelluk.com  
Website: www.purcelluk.com


De Quincey, Nicola

Address: Nicola de Quincey Architecture and Conservation, 43 New Road, London E1 1HE
Telephone: 0207 377 2028
Email: nicola@nicoladequincey.co.uk


Dieffenthaller, Ian
Address: City & Country Residential, Bentfield Place, Benfield Road, Stansted CM24 8HL
Telephone:  01279 817882      
Email: capnet@ntlworld.com
Website:  www.cityandcountry.co.uk


Donnelly, Roisin
Address:
Consarc Design Group Ltd, The Gas Office, 4 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Road, Belfast BT7 2JD
Telephone: 028 9082 8400
Email: roisin.donnelly@consarc-design.co.uk  
Website: www.consarc-design.co.uk


Douch, Simon

Address: HOK International, The Qube, 90 Whitfield Street, London W1T 4EZ
Telephone: 020 7898 5119
Email: simon.douch@hok.com
Website: www.hok.com


Douglas, Stephen
Address:
Hall Black Douglas, 152 Albertbridge Road, Belfast BT5 4GS
Telephone: 028 9045 0681
Email: stephendouglas@hallblackdouglas.co.uk
Website: www.hallblackdouglas.co.uk


Drake, Caroline

Address: Donald Insall Associates, Bridgegate House, 5 Bridge Place, Chester CH1 1SA
Telephone: 01244 350063
Email: caroline.drake@insall-architects.co.uk  
Website: www.insall-architects.co.uk


Drummond, Peter
Address:
Peter Drummond Architects, 130 Stanley Street, Glasgow G41 1JH 
Telephone: 0141 530 7955
Email: pdrummond@pdarch.co.uk
Website: www.pdarch.co.uk


Faliva, Mariachiara

Address: Thornton Tomasetti Ltd, Exmouth House, 3-11 Pine Street, London EC1R 0JH
Telephone: 0207 014 4400
Email: mfaliva@thorntontomasetti.com
Website: www.thorntontomasetti.com


Farrell, Edward

Address: 19 Half Acre Road, London W7 3JH
Telephone: 0208 579 0043
Email: edwardluke@btinternet.com  

Feilden, Hugh

Address: Feilden+Mawson LLP, 21-27 Lambs Conduit Street, London WC1N 3NL
Telephone: 0207 841 1980
Email: hughfeilden@feildenandmawson.com  
Website: www.feildenandmawson.com

Forde, John
Address:
Feilden + Mawson, 21-27 Lambs Conduit Street, London WC1N 3NL
Telephone: 0207 841 1980
Email: johnforde@feildenandmawson.com  
Website: www.feildenandmawson.com  


Franklin, Robert

Address: Robert Franklin : Architect : Designer, The Stables Studio, Clifton Mill, Clifton, Banbury, Oxon OX15 0PE
Telephone: 01869 338166
Email: robert@robertfranklin.net  
Website: www.robertfranklin.net


Garner, Michael
Address: Garner Southall Partnership, Ashby House, Middleton Street,
Llandrindod Wells LD1 5ET
Telephone: 01597 822 412
Email: llandod@garnersouthall.co.uk
Website: www.garnersouthall.co.uk

 

Gibson, James
Address: 7 Red Lane, Appleton, Warrington, Cheshire WA4 5AD
Telephone: 01925 267344
Email: james.gibson5@btinternet.com


Gillatt, Jennifer
Address: Mosedale Gillatt Architects, 1-4 Forth Lane, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5HX
Telephone: 0191 2617444
Email: jenny.gillatt@mgarchitects.info
Website: www.mgarchitects.info


Goalen, Martin
Address:
Academy Projects LLP, The Studio, 30 College Lane, London NW5 1BJ
Telephone: 0207 284 1175
Email: mg@academyprojects.com  


Gonzalez-Longo, Cristina

Address: 35 Northfield Crescent, Edinburgh EH8 7QD
Telephone: 0131 656 6504
Email: c.gonzalezlongo@btinternet.com   

Goodwill-Hodgson, Mark
Address: Inclusive Design Ltd, Minerva House, Spaniel Row, Nottingham NG1 6EP
Telephone: 0115 988 1978
Email: mgoodwillh@inclusive-design.co.uk  
Website: www.inclusive-design.co.uk


Gray-Williams, Elinor
Address:
Donald Insall Associates Ltd, Y Becws, Pool Lane, Conwy LL32 8PZ
Telephone: 01492 592378
Email: Elinor.Gray-Williams@insall-architects.co.uk  
Website: www.insall-architects.co.uk  


Hackney, Rod
Address:
Rod Hackney and Associates Ltd, St Peters House, Windmill Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 7HS
Telephone: 01625 431792 / 07740 782391
Email: rodhackney@btconnect.com  


Hammett, Nigel
Address:
Johnston Cave Associates, Henwood Studio, Wootton Boars Hill, Oxford OX1 5JX
Telephone: 01865 865165
Email: nigel.hammett@johnstoncave.co.uk  
Website: www.johnstoncave.co.uk


Hammond, Mark
Address: Purcell, 15 Bermondsey Square, Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3UN
Telephone: 0207 397 7171
Email: Mark.Hammond@purcelluk.com  
Website: www.purcelluk.com  


Hanley, Roisin

Address: Roisin Hanley Architects, Lisieux House, 5 Charlemont Terrace, Crofton Road, Dun Laoghaire, Republic of Ireland
Telephone: +353 (0)1 202 0806 / 08741 95521
Email: roisin@rhanleyarchitects.com  


Harper, Ian

Address: English Heritage, 24 Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge CB2 8BU
Telephone: 01223 582724
Email: ian.harper@english-heritage.org.uk  
Website: www.english-heritage.org.uk


Hartley, Michael
Address:  Cassidy + Ashton Group Ltd, 7 East Cliff, Preston PR1 3JE
Telephone:  01772 258356
Email:   michaelhartley@cassidyashton.co.uk
Website:   www.cassidyashton.co.uk


Harwood, Britt
Address: INC Architecture Ltd, Studio 1, Freedom House, 25 Back Lane, Grange Moor, West Yorkshire WF4 4EJ
Telephone: 01924 848427
Email: brittharwood@yahoo.co.uk  
Website: www.inc-architecture.com


Hodgkinson, Stuart
Address:
Lathams, St Michael's, Queen Street, Derby DE1 3SU
Telephone: 01332 365777
Email: s.hodgkinson@lathamarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.lathamarchitects.co.uk


Humphreys, Kenneth
Address: Capita Symonds Ltd, Ocean House, 59 Stramongate, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4BH
Telephone: 01539 793005 / 07827 367006
Email: ken.humphreys@capita.co.uk  
Website: www.capitasymonds.co.uk


Ickringill, Sheila
Address:
Feilden+Mawson LLP, 21-27 Lambs Conduit Street, London WC1N 3NL
Telephone: 0207 841 1980
Email: sheilaickringill@feildenandmawson.com
Website: www.feildenandmawson.com


James, Caroline
Address: Pembroke Design Ltd, 5-7 Picton Place, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire SA61 2LE
Telephone: 01437 764135
Email: caroline@pembrokedesign.co.uk  
Website: www.pembrokedesign.co.uk


James, Rachel
Address: RJ Architect, 63A Lauriston Road, London E9 7HA
Telephone: 0208 525 8992
Email: rjarchitect@btinternet.com


Jones-Warner, Jane
Address: Smiths Gore, Exchange House, Petworth, Sussex GU28 0BF
Telephone: 01798 345910
Email: Jane.Jones-Warner@smithsgore.co.uk  


Joynt, Anna

Address: Allies and Morrison, 85 Southwark Street, London SE1 0HX
Telephone: 0207 921 0100
Email: ajoynt@alliesandmorrison.com
Website: www.alliesandmorrison.com


Kerr, Colin
Address: Molyneux Kerr Architects, Unit 14, 112 Tabernacle Street, London EC2A 4LE
Telephone: 0207 250 3330
Email:   ckerr@mkarchs.co.uk
Website: www.molyneuxkerr.com  


Killick, Martin
Address:
31 Churchmead, Bassaleg, Newport NP10 8NA
Telephone: 01633 891971
Email: mjkillick@btinternet.com  


Knight, Keith
Address:
Dean Knight Partnership, 44 Clifton, York YO30 6AW
Telephone: 01904 658482 / 07808 770274
Email: kk@deanknight.co.uk  
Website: www.deanknight.co.uk


Lander, Jeremy
Address: Freeland Rees Roberts Architects, 25 City Road, Cambridge CB1 1DP
Telephone: 01223 366555
Email: jl@frrarchitects.co.uk  
Website: www.frrarchitects.co.uk


Lee Evans, Nicholas
Address:
Lee Evans Partnership LLP, St John's Lane, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2QQ
Telephone: 01227 784444
Email: nale@lee-evans.co.uk  
Website: www.lee-evans.co.uk

Lunnon, Jane
Address: Lunnon Hale Architects, Willow Bank, Hedsor Road, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire SL8 5DP
Telephone: 01628 850530
Email:   enquiries@lunnonhale.com   
Website: www.lunnonhale.com



Lynch, Bronagh

Address: Consarc Design Group Ltd, The Gas Office, 4 Cromac Quay,
Ormeau Road, Belfast BT7 2JD
Telephone: 028 9082 8400
Email: bronagh.lynch@consarc-design.co.uk  
Website: www.consarc-design.co.uk


Macdonald, Alisdair
Address: 67 Pensby Road, Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RB
Telephone: 0151 342 2052
Email: alisdair@btinternet.com  


Mears, Roger

Address: Roger Mears Architects, 2 Compton Terrace, London N1 2UN
Telephone: 0207 359 8222
Email: RM@rmears.co.uk  
Website: www.rmears.co.uk   


Milito, Rosa
Address:
Stephen Levrant: Heritage Architecture Ltd, 62 British Grove,
Chiswick, London W4 2NL
Telephone: 0208 748 5501
Email: rmilito@heritagearchitecture.co.uk  
Website: www.heritagearchitecture.co.uk  

 

Montague, Gordon
Address:
Feilden+Mawson LLP, 21-27 Lambs Conduit Street, London WC1N 3NL
Telephone: 0207 841 1980
Email: gordonmontague@feildenandmawson.com  
Website: www.feildenandmawson.com



Moore, Neil
Address:
 Hamilton Architects and Kriterion Conservation Architects, Hamilton House, 3 Joy Street, Belfast BT2 8LE
Telephone:  028 9024 3911
Email:  neil.moore@hamiltonarchitects.co.uk
Website:   www.hamiltonarchitects.co.uk and www.kriterion.co.uk

Nash, Edward
Address:
Nash Partnership, 23a Sydney Buildings, Bath BA2 6BZ
Telephone: 01225 442424
Email: enash@nashpartnership.com  
Website: www.nashpartnership.com

Nugent, Robin
Address: Robin Nugent Architects, Castle Barn, Castle Lodge, Sedgwick, Horsham RH13 6QJ
Telephone: 01403 734858
Email: robin@robinnugentarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.robinnugentarchitecs.co.uk

Owusu, Elsie
Address: Feilden+Mawson LLP, 21-27 Lambs Conduit Street, London WC1N 3NL
Telephone: 0207 841 1980
Email: elsieowusu@feildenandmawson.com  
Website: www.feildenandmawson.com  


Page, Stuart
Address:
Stuart Page Architect & Interior Designers, Forge House, The Green, Langton Green, Tunbridge Wells TN3 0JB
Telephone: 01892 862548
Email: info@stuartpage.co.uk  


Parkinson, Robert

Address: English Heritage, Brooklands, Cambridge CB2 2BU
Telephone: 01223 582733
Email: robert.parkinson@english-heritage.org.uk  
Website: www.english-heritage.org.uk

 

Pearson, Adrian
Address: Lloyd Evans Prichard Ltd, No. 5 The Parsonage, Manchester M3 2HS
Telephone: 0161 834 6251
Email: adrian.pearson@lep-architects.co.uk
Website: www.lep-architects.co.uk

 

Pendery, Dr David
Address: Purcell, Suite N, The Kidlington Centre, High Street, Kidlington, Oxford OX5 2DL
Telephone: 01865 856250
Email: David.Pendery@purcelluk.com
Website: www.purcelluk.com

 

Perry, Paul
Address:
Poynton Bradbury Wynter Cole, Atlantic Studio, Trelyon Avenue, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 2AD
Telephone: 01736 792000
Email: architects@pbwc.co.uk
Website: www.pbwc.co.uk

 

Prentice, Paul
Address: Purcell, 15 Bermondsey Square, Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3UN
Telephone: 0207 397 7171
Email: Paul.Prentice@purcelluk.com
Website: www.purcelluk.com

 

Price, Janie
Address:
Kennedy O'Callaghan Architects, 70 Cowcross Street, London EC1M 6EJ
Telephone: 0207 253 6600
Email: kenocall@aol.com
Website: www.kocarchitects.com

 

Pritchard, Giles
Address: HCC Property Services, Hampshire County Council, Three Minsters House, 76 High Street, Winchester, Hampshire SO23 8UL
Telephone: 01962 845562
Email: giles.pritchard@hants.gov.uk
Website: www.hants.gov.uk/propertyservices

 

Quarme, Giles
Address: Giles Quarme & Associates, 7 Bishops Terrace, London SE11 4UE
Telephone: 0207 582 0748
Email: mail@quarme.com  
Website: www.quarme.com  

 

Raley, Fiona
Address: Donald Insall Associates, 19 West Eaton Place, London SW1X 8LT
Telephone: 0207 245 9888
Email: london@insall-architects.co.uk
Website : www.insall-architects.co.uk


Rhind, Jonathan
Address: Jonathan Rhind Architects, The Old Rectory, Shirwell, Barnstaple EX31 4JU
Telephone: 01271 850416
Email: j.rhind@jonathan-rhind.co.uk
Website: www.jonathan-rhind.co.uk


Rich, Geoffrey
Address: Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios, Bath Brewery, Toll Bridge Road, Bath BA1 6RD
Telephone: 01225 852 545
Email: geoff.rich@fcbstudios.com
Website: www.fcbstudios.com


Robson, Alan
Address:  Feilden+Mawson LLP, 21 - 27 Lambs Conduit Street, London WC1N 3NL
Telephone:  0207 841 1980
Email:   alanrobson@feildenandmawson.com
Website:   www.feildenandmawson.com

 

Smith, Elizabeth
Address: Purcell, 15 Bermondsey Square, Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3UN
Telephone: 0207 397 7171
Email: Elizabeth.Smith@purcelluk.com
Website: www.purcelluk.com

 

Stewart, Mark
Address:  Mark Stewart Chartered Architect, 20 Fletcher Gate, Nottingham NG1 2FZ
Telephone:  0845 366 4201 / 07905 448943
Email:   msa.mark@gmail.com
Website:   www.markstewart-architect.co.uk


Storah, Richard
Address:
 Storah Architecture, 46 Halifax Road, Todmorden OL14 5QG
Telephone:  01706 813214
Email:   richard@storah.com
Website:   www.storah.com


Sutton, Kevin
Address: Davies Sutton Architects, Penhevad Studios, Penhevad Street, Grangetown, Cardiff CF11 7LU
Telephone: 029 2066 4455
Email: ks@davies-sutton.co.uk
Website: www.davies-sutton.co.uk

 

Teideman-Barrett, Karen
Address:
Donald Insall Associates, 48 Sidney Street, Cambridge CB2 3HX
Telephone: 01223 303111
Email: ktb@insall-architects.co.uk
Website: www.insall-architects.co.uk

 

Vanoli, Dante
Address: Purcell, 15 Bermondsey Square, Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3UN
Telephone: 0207 397 7171
Email: Dante.Vanoli@purcelluk.com
Website: www.purcelluk.com

 

Walls, Archibald
Address: Giles Quarme & Associates, 7 Bishops Terrace, London SE11 4UE
Telephone: 0207 582 0748
Email: archie@quarme.com  
Website: www.quarme.com   

 

Warren, John
Address:
Chapel Farmhouse, Countersett, Leyburn, N. Yorks DL8 3DD
Telephone: 01969 650704
Email: jandjwarren@btinternet.com


Warshaw, Jack
Address:
Conservation Architecture & Planning, Wey House, Standford Lane, Headley, Hants GU35 8RH
Telephone: 01420 472830
Email: jack@capstudios.co.uk
Website: www.capstudios.co.uk

Weal, Francesca
Address:  WEAL-architects, 6 Hobbs Hill, Welwyn, Herts AL6 9DS
Telephone: 01438 712301
Email: francesca@weal-architects.co.uk
Website: www.weal-architects.co.uk


Westerdale, Wyndham
Address: Acanthus LW Architects, Voysey House, Barley Mow Passage,
Chiswick, London, W4 4PN
Telephone: 0208 994 2288
Email: wyndham.westerdale@acanthuslw.com
Website: www.acanthuslw.com


Wiese, Marc
Address: Purcell, 15 Bermondsey Square, Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3UN
Telephone: 0207 397 7171
Email: Marc.Wiese@purcelluk.com
Website: www.purcelluk.com


Winstone, John
Address: 1 Preybrook Court, Wookey, Wells, Somerset BA5 1JZ
Telephone: 01749 671055
Email: johnhwinstone@tiscali.co.uk

Top of page