NOTICE OF POLL

Election for two RIBA Council Members

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of <u>TWO</u> RIBA Councillors will be held between 0900 on Friday 9th July 2021 and 1700 on Friday 30th July 2021. The poll will be conducted using the single transferable voting system online at <u>www.cesvotes.com/riba2021</u>.
- 2. Copies of the candidates election statements can be found online at the RIBA website and on www.cesvotes.com/riba2021
- 3. The Electoral College for this election will be All Chartered Members as of 25th June 2021.
- 4. The Names, Name of the Practice, Position/title, Qualifications of the Candidates, and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper validly nominated for this election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Practice	Position/title	Qualifications	Nominators
Joanna BACON	Allies and Morrison, 85 Southwark Street, London SE10HX	Managing Partner	MA (Cantab) Dip Arch RSA	Jennifer Dixon, Kate Murphy, Tracy Meller, Elsie Owusu, Valeria Passetti, Simone de Gale, Kirsten Lees
Gerard BAREHAM	The Grenfell-Baines Institute of Architecture, University of Central Lancashire, Preston, PR1 2HE.	Master of Architecture Course Leader.	BA(Hons) DipArch PGCert ARB RIBA FRSA FHEA.	Carl Meddings, Danni Kerr, Urun Kilic Engasa, Paula Jackman, Mark Larham, Thomas Robbins, Yun Gao
Jason BOYLE	Sellafield Ltd, Hinton House, Birchwood Park Ave, Birchwood, Warrington WA3 6GR	Senior Architect	BA(Hons)Int, Dip Arch, PG Dip, ARB, FRSA, FRIBA	Lisa Mcfarlane CHE RIBA SCA IHBC, Ian Robert Simpson RIBA, Harbinder Singh Birdi FRIBA FICE, Fiona Rachael Hunt RIBA, Russell Henderson RIBA, Anna Lira V Luis FRIBA, FRSA, R.A., NCARB, CEM, LEED AP, Paul Stuart Iddon RIBA
Benjamin CHAMPION	Sheehan Nagle Hartray Associates, 20 Chiswell Street, London EC1Y 4TW	Architect	BA (Hons), MArch, PG Dip	Patrick Neil Benjamin, John Philip Beauchamp, Marcus Robert Chantrey, Michael John Patrick Colin Vaughan, Emma Louise Green, Stephen Robert Taylor, Pedro Rosado Nunes Pereirinho
Mina HASMAN	Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London EC2A 2EW	Associate Director	BArch, MArch, ARB, RIBA, BREEAM AP International, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP, TMMOB	Peter Mill Oborn, Duncan Baker-Brown, Maria Smith, Gary Clark, Richard Parnaby, Elaine Toogood, Helen Sian Taylor
Peter JACKSON	HH Rulers Office, PO Box 290, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates	Architect Advisor	BSC Hons (Lond) Dip Arch (Lond) FRIBA	Sir Michael John Hopkins, Jane Duncan OBE, Simon Christopher Fraser, Dara John Towhidi, George Katodrytis, Andrew Stuart Dunlap Shaw, Penelope Douglas Stone
Joe KNIGHT	KN Designs, 37 Moore Road, London, SE19 3RB	Principal Architect	BA (Hons) Architecture, Graduate Diploma in Architecture, Post Graduate Diploma in Architectural Conservation	Timothy Provost, Darren Oldfield, Thomas W Futcher, Edward Mather, Oliver Emmett, Jan Melichar, John Murawski

Felix MARA	Hale Architecture, 22c Leathermarket Street, LONDON, SE1 3HP	Architect	BA(Hons) Architecture, BA(Hons) Classics, BArch, MA, MSc, RIBA Part 3	Nicholas Evans, James Goldsby, Paul Watson Hartley, Alexander Lush, Mahdieh Pourali-Bazardeh, Paul Michael Priest, Danielle Claire Tinero
Timothy ONYENOBI	AA Architecture Ltd, Unit 97, 2 Sawley Road Manchester M40 8BB	Architect + Director	BSc Hons, MSc Arch, PhD, ARB, RIBA, FRSA	John Assael FRIBA, Robert Meginnes, Angela Dapper, Simone De Gale, Tim Bailey, Annette Fisher, Olufemi Oresanya
Lisa RAYNES	Pride Road, 26 Springfield Road, Gatley, Cheadle SK8 4PE	Founder, Franchisor, Director and Architect	ARB RIBA	Simone de Gale, Danni Kerr, Laura Simpkins, Shuahra Ahmed, Sandy Hickey, Rachel Bell, Dan Leon
Paul RUFF	RUFFARCHITECTS, 205 Wardour Street, London W1F 8ZJ	Director	BA (Hons), Grad Dip, PG Dip, CR, ARB, RIBA	Jane Duncan, Paul Monaghan, Mary Duggan, Phil Coffey, Robin Partington, Hazel Rounding, Scott Grady
Christina SEILERN	Studio Seilern Architects, 24 Scrubs Lane London NW10 6RA	Christina Seilern	RIBA, MArch, BArch	Robert JB Steel, Bernardas Bagdanavicius, Alberto Favaro, Marco Ortiz, Allan Bell, Rafael Vinoly, John Drew
Sumita SINGHA	Ecologic Architects	Founding Director	B Arch (hons), M Phil, RIBA	Ben Derbyshire, Wilfred Achille, Chithra Rao Marsh, Steve McAdam, Fionn Stevenson, Darren Bray, Chris Williamson

Dated Friday 25th June 2021

Graham Devine Returning Officer