RIBA National Awards

RIBA Awards 2014

Entry for the RIBA Awards 2014 has now closed. If you have any questions you can contact the region in which your entry was submitted or email awardsentry@riba.org.

RIBA National Award winners 2013

RIBA National Awards are the most rigorously judged awards for architectural excellence. RIBA National Award winning buildings set the standard for good architecture.

View the 2013 RIBA National Award winners by region:

North East
North West
South/South East
South West and Wessex
West Midlands
Northern Ireland

As well as our National Awards, you can also view our 2013 regional award winners.


Each RIBA National Award-winning project is presented with a Lead plaque which are produced by the Lead Sheet Association. The association has been supporting the RIBA Awards since 1989 by producing the plaques, which can be seen on buildings all over the UK.

The RIBA Manser Medal is sponsored by Hiscox. For more information about Hiscox's Home and Office Insurance offers for RIBA members please visit www.hiscox.co.uk/riba