Winners 2013

RIBA National Awards 2013

The RIBA has revealed the winners of the 2013 RIBA National Awards, the most rigorously-judged awards for architectural excellence. RIBA National Award winning buildings set the standard for good architecture.

The shortlist for the coveted RIBA Stirling Prize for the best building of the year will be drawn from the 52 RIBA National and EU Award winners (43 buildings in the UK and 9 buildings elsewhere in the EU).

View the 2013 RIBA National Award winners by region:


East London North East North West
South/South East South West & Wessex West Midlands Yorkshire
Northern Ireland Scotland