Use of cookies
We use cookies to improve your experience. By using architecture.com you agree to our terms of use and use of cookies
Recommended Suppliers

‚ÄčRecommended Suppliers

Once you've hired a venue for your event, it's important to choose a supplier you can trust. We have relationships with preferred suppliers who we have consistently selected over time to provide you with an excellent service.

They have all worked many times at 66 Portland Place and know the venue inside out.

Production Companies

Wise Productions
George Foden
020 8991 6922
george@wideproductions.co.uk
wiseproductions.co.uk

White Light
Richard Wilson
07976 694075
richard.wilson@whitelight.ltd.uk
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Florists

Hayford and Rhodes
Petra Bones
0203 130 9219
petra@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Urban Flower Firm
Charlotte or Mark
0207 252 0680
tuff@theurbanflowerfirm.com
www.urbanflowercompany.co.uk

Love Blooms
Clare
07879 491168
clare@loveblooms.co.uk
www.bloomsburyflowers.co.uk

Bloomsbury Flowers
Mark
0207 242 2840
info@bloomsburyflowers.co.uk
www.bloomsburyflowers.co.uk

Catering

GC Couture - Luxury cakes
020 3633 1455
info@gccouture.co.uk
www.gccouture.co.uk

Furniture hire and bespoke items

Velvet Living
Valeria Carboni
0208 947 8245
info@velvetliving.co.uk
www.velvetliving.co.uk

Great Hire
Arundera Insinna
0208 965 5005
adminuk@greathire.com
www.greathire.com

Photobooths

Megabooth
Elliott Gold
0203 053 4333
elliott@megabooth.com
www.megabooth.com

Photography

Piranha Photography
Samantha
0207 193 9446
info@piranhaphotography.com
www.piranhaphotography.com

Matt Chung
Matt Chung
07940 278679
mattchungphoto@gmail.com
www.mattchungphoto.com

Entertainment

ALR Music
Rachel Ellis
0203 732 0232
rachel@alrmusic.co.uk
www.alrmusic.co.uk

Royal College of Music
Hannah Barkley
0207 591 4845
hannah.barkley@rcm.ac.uk
www.rcm.ac.uk

Sternberg Clark
Conor Brand
0208 877 1102
conor@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk

Yes Entertainment
Johnny Daymond
07939 286265
jonny@yesentertainment.co.uk
www.yesentertainment.co.uk

keyboard_arrow_up To top