IMPORTANT Website terms of use and cookie statement

RIBA Chief Executive and executive team

RIBA Chief Executive

Dr Valerie Vaughan-Dick MBE

RIBA Executive Directors

Executive Director Membership Experience – Laura Webb

Executive Director Professional Knowledge and Standards – Adrian Dobson

Executive Director Architecture Programmes and Collections – Oliver Urquhart Irvine

Executive Director Products and Services – Karen Beamish

Executive Director Communications and Marketing – Melanie Mayfield

keyboard_arrow_up To top