IMPORTANT Website terms of use and cookie statement

RIBA Principal Designer Register

The RIBA Principal Designer Register is the list of individual RIBA Chartered Members in the UK that have demonstrated their knowledge, skills, experience and behaviours to support the dutyholder role under the Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 and the new principal designer role under the amended Building Regulations.

Join the RIBA Principal Designer Register.

Atkinson, Manuel
Address: Bernard Taylor Partnership Ltd, Elizabeth House, 486 Didsbury Road, Heaton Mersey, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 3BS
Telephone: 0161 443 1221
Email: Manuel@btparchitects.co.uk
Website: www.btparchitects.co.uk

Bahra, Gurjeet Singh (HRB)
Address: ACA Studios Ltd, 88 Union Street, London, SE1 0NW
Telephone: 020 7593 1000
Email: Gurjeet.Bahra@acastudios.co.uk
Website: www.acastudios.co.uk

Beirne, Leanne Jayne (HRB)
Address: Bernard Taylor Partnership Ltd, Elizabeth House, 486 Didsbury Road, Heaton Mersey, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 3BS
Telephone: 0161 443 1221
Email: leanne@btparchitects.co.uk
Website: www.btparchitects.co.uk

Bennett, Craig (HRB)
Address: Stretto Architects Ltd, Hanover House, 47 Corn Street, Old City, Bristol BS1 1HT
Telephone: 0117 456 9300
Email: craig.bennett@strettoarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.strettoarchitects.co.uk

Box, Gareth
Address: IID Architects, Richmond Place, 15 Petersham Road, Richmond, TW10 6TP
Telephone: 020 32741000
Email: garethb@iid.co.uk
Website: www.iid.uk

Bracewell, Christopher
Address: ORSA Projects Ltd. 134, Wigmore Street, London W1U 3SE
Telephone: 0203 884 7105
Email: cmb@orsa.uk
Website: www.orsa.uk

Clift, Daniel (HRB)
Address: Maccreanor Lavington, 63 Gee Street, London, EC1V 3RS
Telephone: 02073367353
Email: d.clift@maccreanorlavington.com
Website: www.maccreanorlavington.com

Cooney, Christofer James (HRB)
Address: AXIS Architecture, Talbot Chambers, 2-6 North Church Street, Sheffield, S1 2DH
Telephone: 0114 2490944
Email: chris@axis-architecture.com
Website: www.axis-architecture.co.uk/

Dennis, Simon
Address: Bernard Taylor Partnership Ltd, Elizabeth House, 486 Didsbury Road, Heaton Mersey, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 3BS
Telephone: 0161 443 1221
Email: Simon@btparchitects.co.uk
Website: www.btparchitects.co.uk

Gore, Michael Norman (HRB)
Address: Adamson Associates (International) Limited, 6th Floor, One Canada Square, London, E14 5AB
Telephone: 020 7418 2068
Email: mgore@adamson-associates.com
Website: www.adamson-associates.com

Hegarty, Peter (HRB)
Address: Chapman Taylor LLP, 10 Eastbourne Terrace, London, W2 6LG
Telephone: 02073 713000
Email: phegarty@chapmantaylor.com
Website: www.chapmantaylor.com

Jacobs, John
Address: Jacobs Feasey Associates, 8 Cranford View, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 2EH
Telephone: 07973 152106
Email: john.jacobs@jfaqube.com
Website: www.jfaqube.com/

Kumar Rattu, Ravinder (HRB)
Address: Corstorphine & Wright Limited, Birmingham Studio, Floor 20 Alpha Building, Queensway, Birmingham, B1 1TT
Telephone: 07718 975 004
Email: rkumar@cw-architects.co.uk
Website: www.corstorphine-wright.com

McCoy, Joan (HRB)
Address: White Ink Architects Ltd, 21 Talbot Street, Belfast, BT1 2LD
Telephone: 028 90319 526
Email: joan@whiteink.co.uk
Website: www.whiteink.co.uk/

Mullan, Anne Margret (Maggie)
Address: MMA Design & Project Management Ltd, 59A Roscoe Street, Liverpool, L1 9DW
Telephone: 07483291192
Email: maggie@mma.design
Website: www.mma.design

Oades, Michael
Address: Atomik Architecture Ltd, 41 Water Lane, London, E15 4NL
Telephone: 07773 775337
Email: mo@atomikarchitecture.com
Website: www.atomikarchitecture.com

Oram, Benjamin (HRB)
Address: 4.04 The Tea Building, Shoreditch High Street, London, E1 6JJ
Telephone: 02070339913
Email: ben.oram@bgy.co.uk
Website: www.bgy.co.uk

Phillips, Matthew
Address: Architecture Design Limited, Fitted Rigging House, The Historic Dockyard, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4T
Telephone: 0163 4816132
Email: matt@adesign.ltd
Website: www.adesign.ltd

Pope, Matthew
Address: Gardiner & Theobald LLP, 10 South Crescent London WC1E 7BD
Telephone: 07741 325 237
Email: M.Pope@gardiner.com
Website: www.gardiner.com

Pratt, Jan
Address: GRID Architects, 128 Southwark Road, Southwark, London, SE1 0SW
Telephone: 020 7593 3260
Email: j.pratt@gridarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.gridarchitects.co.uk

Pritchard, Giles
Address: Pritchard Architecture, Porter's Lodge, College Rd, HM Naval Base, Portsmouth PO1 3LJ
Telephone: 07775 906815
Email: giles@pritchardarchitecture.co.uk
Website: www.pritchardarchitecture.co.uk

Royston, Megan (HRB)
Address: Adamson Associates (International) Limited, 6th Floor, One Canada Square, London, E14 5AB
Telephone: 020 7418 2068
Email: mroyston@adamson-associates.com
Website: www.adamson-associates.com

Saunders, Victoria Jane (HRB)
Address: Bernard Taylor Partnership (BTP) Ltd, Elizabeth House, 486 Didsbury Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 3BS
Telephone: 0161 443 1221
Email: vicky@btparchitects.co.uk
Website: www.btparchitects.co.uk

Scola, Alessia (HRB)
Address: Foster & Partners, Riverside, 22 Hester Road, London, SW11 4AN
Telephone: 07795 929597
Email: ascola@FosterandPartners.com
Website: www.fosterandpartners.com

Wigley, Benjamin
Address: Wigley Design Compliance, 3 Chapel Row, Skillington, Lincs NG33 5HA
Telephone: 07958380013
Email: ben@wigleydesigncompliance.co.uk
Website: www.wigleydesigncompliance.co.uk

keyboard_arrow_up To top