IMPORTANT Website terms of use and cookie statement

RIBA Regional Awards

RIBA Regional Awards 2023

Judged and presented locally, RIBA Regional Awards celebrate great architecture across the UK.

Explore the this year's shortlisted projects in the tiles below.

Entries to the RIBA UK Awards 2023 have now closed.  

Find out more about the 2023 Jurors.

RIBA Regional Awards 2023 sponsors

Sponsored by Gaggenau  Gaggenau logo
Sponsored by EH Smith  EH Smith logo
Sponsored by Autodesk  EH Smith logo
keyboard_arrow_up To top