IMPORTANT INFORMATION COVID-19: Read the RIBA’s latest advice and information. | Website terms of use and cookie statement.

Tell us how you think the RIBA should engage with the UN 2030 Sustainable Development Goals

25 July 2018

In March 2018, following a resolution by RIBA Council, the Institute launched a Commission “to consider how the profession can best reflect its core values of public interest, social purpose and sustainability, and engage with the United Nations' 2030 Sustainable Development Goals”.

As a member of a global profession working in a world faced with such pressing issues as climate change, rapid urbanisation and growing social inequality, we want to know how you think the Institute and its members can engage most effectively and place the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) at the heart of everything we do.

We welcome your views on how the Institute and its members can have the greatest impact and we will be reporting our findings and recommendations to RIBA Council in December 2018.

Please take the following survey to share your thoughts.

This survey will be open until Friday 7 September 2018.

Latest updates

keyboard_arrow_up To top