Use of cookies We use cookies to improve your experience. By using Architecture.com you agree to our terms of use and use of cookies

RIBA Client Adviser Register

Register of RIBA accredited Client Advisers, who are experienced architects that can provide impartial and informed advice from the earliest stages of your project.

Working with you, Client Advisers can draw up a business case, prepare the project brief, help you select the right practice, set up and lead the project team or manage the procurement on your behalf.

The RIBA Client Adviser Register below allows you to browse all of our accredited Client Advisers:

Abbott, Richard
Address: Type3 Studio LLP, 38a Southampton Road, London NW5 4JR
Telephone: 0207 209 1831
Email: richard@type3studio.com
Website: www.type3studio.com

Adam, Toby
Address: Gaunt Francis Architects, 23 Womanby Street, Cardiff CF10 1BR
Telephone: 029 20 233994
Email: Toby.Adam@gauntFrancis.co.uk
Website: www.gauntfrancis.co.uk

Allen, Nick
Address: LCBDepot, 31 Rutland Street, Leicester, Leicestershire LE1 1RE
Telephone: 07462 078046
Email: nick.allen@launchpadd.uk
Website: www.launchpadd.uk

Ambrose, Charlotte
Address: Ambrose McCallum Architects, 64 Dovercourt Road, London SE22 8ST
Telephone: 02035821852
Email: ca@ambrosemccallum.com
Website: www.ambrosemccallum.com

Ballantyne, Stephen
Address: SAVIAC DESIGN, 8 The Grove, Marshcroft Lane, Tring HP23 5PN
Email: steve.ballantyne@saviac.co.uk
Website: www.saviac.co.uk

Barker, Neil
Address: EmBARK Architecture, 38 Kenilworth Road, Monkseaton, Whitley Bay NE25 8BD
Telephone: 01912533036
Email: neil@embarkarchitecture.com
Website: www.embarkarchitecture.com

Bidgood, Juliet
Address: Juliet Bidgood A+U, Silver Cottage, Silver Street, Milverton TA4 1LA
Telephone: 01823 401302
Email: juliet@julietbidgood.com
Website: www.julietbidgood.com

Borsuk, Teresa
Address: Pollard Thomas Edwards, Diespeker Wharf, 38 Graham Street, London N1 8JX
Telephone: 020 7336 0770
Email: teresa.borsuk@ptea.co.uk
Website: www.pollardthomasedwards.co.uk

Brown, Alan
Address: Brown A. Consulting, 53 Richmond Road, London SW20 0QD
Telephone: 07802 236675
Email: alan@brownaconsulting.co.uk

Buckingham, Caroline
Address: Caroline Buckingham Architects, Renown Cottage, Seagrove Manor Close, Seaview PO34 5HR
Telephone: 0207 921 4850
Email: caroline@carolinebuckingham.com

Buckley, Catherin
Address: Pollard Thomas Edwards, Diespeker Wharf, 38 Graham Street, London N1 8JX
Telephone: 020 7336 7777
Email: cathy.buckley@ptea.co.uk
Website: www.pollardthomasedwards.co.uk

Butler, Ruth
Address: Ruth Butler Architects, 7 Convent Lane, Emsworth PO10 7JJ
Telephone: 020 7430 2443
Website: www.ruthbutlerarchitects.com

Cattelan, Christina
Address: Stantec, 88 Gray's Inn Road, London WC1X 8AA
Telephone: 020 7492 5701
Email: christina.cattelan@stantec.com
Website: www.stantec.com/london

Cayford, Paul
Address: Cayford Design, 2nd Floor Studio, 28 Poland Street, London W1F 8QP
Telephone: 07900 90 60 20
Email: info@cayford.com
Website: www.cayford.com

Chapman, James
Address: R.James Chapman Architect, 19 Burlington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 1HR
Telephone: 0161 941 5389
Email: jim.chapman4@ntlworld.com

Clarke, Andrew
Address: 32 Asquith Park, Sutton Courtenay, Abingdon OX144FL
Telephone: 0779 5645769
Email: andrew.clarke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Clarke, David
Address: 62 Cotton Lane, Birmingham B13 9SE
Telephone: 0121 634 3326
Email: dc@dca-consultants.com

Coupe, Barry
Address: Barry Coupe Architects, Courtney Cottage, Fairfield Road, Iwerne Courtney, Blandford Forum DT11 8QA
Telephone: 01258 269166
Email: barrycoupe@btinternet.com

Coward, Thomas
Address: AOC Architecture Ltd, 24-28 Pritchards Road, London E2 9AP
Telephone: 0870 458 1877
Email: tom.coward@theAOC.co.uk
Website: www.theaoc.co.uk

Cullinan, Dominic
Address: SCABAL (Studio Cullinan And Buck Architects Ltd), SCABAL (Studio Cullinan And Buck Architects Ltd), 25 Hatton Garden, London EC1N 8BQ
Telephone: 020 7033 8789
Email: dominic.cullinan@scabal.net
Website: www.scabal.net

Curl, Sarah
Address: Curl la Tourelle + Head Ltd, 80 Lamble Street, London NW5 4AB
Telephone: 020 7284 0860
Email: sarah.curl@cltarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.clth.co.uk

Davies, Haydn
Address: Davies Associates, Studio 413, 10 Riverside Yard, London SW17 0BB
Telephone: 07774 644844
Email: hd@daviesassocs.com
Websites: www.davies.associates, www.haydndavies.co

de Silva, Wendy
Address: IBI Group, Black Bull Yard, 18-22 Hatton Wall, London EC1N 8HJ
Email: wendy.desilva@ibigroup.com

Dixon, Jennifer
Address: AECOM - UK Architecture Practice Line, 12 Oaklands Road, London N20 8BA
Telephone: 020 7843 6166
Website: www.aecom.com

Dudek, Mark
Address: Mark Dudek Associates, 46 Clanricarde Gardens, Notting Hill W2 4JW
Telephone: 020 7229 8329
Email: mail@markdudek.com
Website: www.markdudek.com

Eastland, Stephen
Address: Steve Eastland Design Ltd, Hope House, Kerswell, Cullompton EX15 2EL
Telephone: 01884 266437
Email: Steve@steveeastlanddesign.com
Website: www.steveeastlanddesign.com

Edwards, Lyn
Address: Flat 16, Claremont Lodge, 15 The Downs, London SW20 8UA
Telephone: 07887 677529
Email: lyn@lynedwards.com

Eley, Joanna
Address: AMA Alexi Marmot Associates Ltd, 100 Parkway, NW1 7AN
Telephone: 020 7586 9954
Email: joanna@fitzeley.demon.co.uk
Website: www.aleximarmot.com

Freeman, Robert
Address: Ellis Williams Architects, Ellis Williams Architects, 5th Floor, 135 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3BX
Telephone: 020 7833 3850
Email: robert.freeman@ewa.co.uk
Website: www.ewa.co.uk

Frost, Tina
Address: Fluent Architecture Ltd, 209 Old Marylebone Road, 1st Floor Studio, London NW1 5QT
Telephone: 07815 055191
Website: www.fluentarchitecture.com

Goodison, Louise
Address: Cazenove Architects, 32 Clarence Mews, London E5 8HL
Telephone: 020 8525 5530
Email: lgoodison@cazenove-architects.com
Website: www.cazenove-architects.com

Gray-Williams, Robert
Address: Tan y Bryn, 4 Fron Road, Old Colwyn, Colwyn Bay, Clwyd LL29 8AG
Telephone: 01492 515375
Email: robadom@msn.com

Griffin, Ann
Address: Architects Collaborative, 220a Tufnell Park Road, London N19 5EW
Telephone: 02076831562
Mobile: 07905697709
Email: ann@architectscollaborative.co.uk
Website: archotectdcollaborative.co.uk

Haenlein, Hans
Address: Hans Haenlein Architects, 5 Hammersmith Terrace, London W6 9TS
Email: hans@haenlein.com
Website: www.haenlein.com

Hall, Nigel
Address: Jacobs UK Ltd, 7 Finch Road, Berkhamsted HP4 3LH
Email: Nigel.Hall@jacobs.com
Website: www.jacobs.com

Harrington, Catherine
Address: Architype Limited, 1b Leathermarket Street, Southwark, London SE1 3JA
Telephone: 020 7407 5283
Email: catherine.harrington@architype.co.uk
Website: www.architype.co.uk

Head, Wayne
Address: Curl la Tourelle + Head, 80 Lamble Street, London NW5 4AB
Email: wayneshead@gmail.com
Website: www.clth.co.uk

Heckels, Robert
Address: NORR Consultants Ltd, The Walker Building, 58 Oxford Street, Birmingham B5 5NR
Telephone: 07967 593 653
Website: www.norr.com

Hill, Stephen
Address: Stephen Hill Architects, Stephen Hill Architects, 10 Conduit Road, Sheffield S10 1EW
Telephone: 01142 701878
Website: www.stephenhillarchitects.com

Hill, Stuart
Address: Calder Hill Ltd, Katrins Sibmister, Murkle, Thurso KW14 8SW
Telephone: 0207 367 0779
Website: www.calderhill.co.uk/

Hopkinson, Richard
Address: Richard Hopkinson Architects, 220 Vale Road, Tonbridge TN9 1SP
Telephone: 020 7729 7376
Email: richard@richardhopkinsonarchitects.com
Website: www.richardhopkinsonarchitects.com

Howitt, Paul
Address: Halliday Meecham Architects Ltd, Halliday Meecham Architects Ltd, Rodwell Tower, 111 Piccadilly, Manchester M1 2HY
Telephone: 0161 661 5567
Email: peh@hallidaymeecham.com
Website: www.hallidaymeecham.com

Innes, Paul
Address: pic architecture, York House, Station Road, Laxfield, Suffolk IP13 8HG
Telephone: 07810 716415
Email: paul@pic.uk.com
Website: www.pic.uk.com 

Jacques, Thomas
Address: Jacques Partnership, Studio 5, Fosse Farm Barns, Nettleton, Chippenham SN14 7NJ
Telephone: 01249 782247
Email: tj@jacquespartnership.co.uk
Website: www.jacquespartnership.co.uk

John, Geraint
Address: POPULOUS, 56 Fishpool Street, St. Albans AL3 4RX
Telephone: 07971 789882
Email: geraintmjohn@gmail.com
Website: www.populous.com

Johnson, Victor
Address: Johnson Design Partnership Ltd, Johnson Design Partnership Ltd, Johnson House, Station Approach, Bridgnorth WV16 5DP
Telephone: 01746 769515
Email: vic@johnsonltd.co.uk
Website: www.johnsonltd.co.uk

Karaolides, Maria
Address: Karaolides Szynalska Architects Ltd, 89a Bailgate, Lincoln LN1 3AR
Telephone: 01522 516050
Website: www.ksarch.co.uk

Karthaus, Roland
Address: matter architecture ltd, Unit G.03 Pillbox, 115 Coventry Road, London E2 6GG
Telephone: 020 3176 0506
Email: rk@matterarchitecture.uk
Website: www.matterarchitecture.uk

Laurent, Nicolas
Address: Laurent Mot Limited, 54 Holywell Lane, London EC2A 3PQ
Telephone: 07773 355808
Email: nic@laurentmot.com
Website: www.laurentmot.com/

Llowarch, Andrew
Address: Llowarch Llowarch, 147 O'Donnell Court, Brunswick Centre, London WC1N 1NX
Telephone: 020 7833 1983
Email: studio@llarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.llarchitects.co.uk

Lock-Smith, Jane
Address: Cube Design Ltd, Cube Design Ltd, Unit 12, Headlands Business Park, Salisbury Road, Blashford, Ringwood BH24 3PB
Telephone: 01425 479 342
Website: www.cube-designltd.co.uk

Lowe, Alison
Address: 21 Lumbutts, Todmorden OL14 6JE
Telephone: 07738 050911
Email: ally.m.wood@gmail.com

Lupas, Ioana Cristina
Address: Consarc Consulting Architects, 1 Canalside Studios, 8-14 St Pancras Way, London NW1 0QG
Telephone: 07906 910 601
Email: ioanalupas@consarc.co.uk
Website: www.consarc.co.uk

Marcoolyn, Nigel
Address: Cowan Architects Ltd, 9-10 Old Stone Link, Ship Street, East Grinstead RH19 4EF
Telephone: 01342 410242
Email: nm@cowan-architects.co.uk
Website: www.cowan-architects.co.uk

Marston, Benjamin
Address: Sutton Yard, 65 Goswell Road, London EC1V 7EN
Telephone: 0870 622 0732
Email: ben.marston@jesticowhiles.com

Maynard, Nigel
Address: Mace Group Ltd, 36 Islington Park Street, Islington, London N1 1PX
Telephone: 020 7359 6195
Email: nigel.maynard@macegroup.com
Website: www.macegroup.com

McKenna, Jonathan
Address: Metropolitan Workshop LLP, 9 Saint Catherines Avenue, Dublin 8 D08 K6D0
Telephone: 0207 566 0450
Website: www.metwork.co.uk

Middlehurst, Jane
Address: HomeNotes, Unit 11 Waterloo Court, 10 Theed Street, London SE1 8ST
Telephone: 07739 315904
Email: hello@homenotes.co
Website: https://homenotes.co/

Middleton, Paul
Address: 30 Mulberry Place, Newdigate, Dorking RH5 5DN
Telephone: 07920 725660
Website: www.middletonpaul.me.uk

Monaghan, Paul
Address: Allford Hall Monaghan Morris Ltd, 2nd Floor, Block C Morelands, 5-23 Old Street, London EC1V 9HL
Telephone: 020 7251 5123
Email: pmonaghan@ahmm.co.uk
Website: www.ahmm.co.uk

Muir, John
Address: 4D Studio Ltd, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London SW6 3JW
Telephone: 0208 7893816
Website: www.4d-studio.co.uk

Mullan, Mura
Address: Jane Darbyshire & David Kendall Ltd, Millmount, Ponteland Road, Cowgate, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE5 3AL
Telephone: 0191 2863870
Email: muram@jddk.co.uk
Website: www.jddk.co.uk

Mulroy, Andrew
Address: Mulroy Architects Ltd, 8 Deane House Studios, 27 Greenwood Place, London NW5 1LB
Telephone: 020 8347 5111
Email: andrewmulroy@mulroyarchitects.com

Nasser, Shahriar
Address: Belsize Architects, 48 Parkhill Road, London NW3 2YP
Telephone: 020 7482 4186
Email: shahriar@belsizearchitects.com
Website: www.belsizearchitects.com

Naylor, Ian
Address: 7th Floor, 2 Colmore Square, 38 Colmore Circus, Queensway, Birmingham B4 6BN
Telephone: 0121 237 4001
Email: www.jacobs.com

Nogueira, Manuel
Address: AND Architects Ltd, 16 Mandeville Courtyard, 142 Battersea Park Road, London SW11 4NB
Telephone: 78410126043
Website: www.andarchitects.co.uk

Nogueira, Rachel
Address: AND Architects Ltd, Unit 16, Mandeville Courtyard, 142 Battersea Park Road, London SW11 4NB
Telephone: 020 7720 8999
Email: rachel@andarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.andarchitects.co.uk

Orpwood, Neil
Address: HLM, 2nd Floor, The Ruskin Building, Tudor Square, Sheffield S1 2LA
Telephone: 0114 263 9650
Website:www.hlmarchitects.com

Peeperkorn, Marcel
Address: Mace Group Ltd, 20 Wharf Hill, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 9NQ
Telephone: 02784 843 0825
Email: marcel.peeperkorn@gmail.com
Website: https://www.macegroup.com/

Pickard, Elizabeth
Address: Consarc Consulting Architects, 1 Canalside Studios, 8-14 St. Pancras Way, London NW1 0QG
Telephone: 0207 387 5061
Email: lizpickard@consarc.co.uk
Website: www.consarc.co.uk

Pickup, John
Address: The Intelligent Design Centre, Eagle House, 5-11 Eagle Street, Accrington BB5 1LN
Email: johnpickup@email-idc.co.uk
Website: www.intelligentdesigncentre.co.uk

Pratt, Mark
Address: Mace Group Ltd, 155 Moorgate, London EC2M 6XB
Telephone: 7742878904
Email: mark_pratt@icloud.com
Website: www.macegroup.com

Prichard, David
Address: Wilmot Cottage, Mote Road, Ivy Hatch, Sevenoaks TN15 0NT
Telephone: 020 7566 0460
Email: david.prichard@metwork.co.uk

Rogers, David
Address: HLM, 2nd Floor, The Ruskin Building, Tudor Square, Sheffield S1 2LA
Telephone: 0114 263 9650
Website: www.hlmarchitects.com

Ronish, Yarema
Address: RM Architects, 70 Cowcross Street, London EC1M 6EL
Telephone: 0203 179 9001
Email: yarema@rm-architects.com
Website: www.rm-architects.com

Sandover, Peter
Address: Sandover Associates Limited, Barnfield, South Pool, Kingsbridge TQ7 2RU
Telephone: 7967145728
Email: peter@sandoverassociates.co.uk

Saxon, Richard
Address: Consultancy for the Built Environment, 9 Whistlers Avenue, London SW11 3TS
Telephone: 020 7585 1976
Email: richard@saxoncbe.com
Website: www.hubps.co.uk

Shackle, Guy
Address: jmarchitects Ltd, 1st Floor, Ashley House, 12 Great Portland Street, London W1W 8QN
Telephone: 07738 217 863
Email: guy.shackle@jmarchitects.netWebsite: www.jmarchitects.net

Silver, Nathan
Address: Nathan Silver Architects, 19 Regency Street, London SW1P 4BY
Telephone: 020 7834 9301
Email: ns@nathansilver.com

Spicer, Michael
Address: Read Spicer Architecture, The Studio, 42 Gorse Road, Thorpe St Andrew, Norwich NR7 0AY
Telephone: 01603 706700
Website: www.readspicer.com

Springett, Matthew
Address: Matthew Springett Associates (MSA Ltd), MSA Ltd, The Workshop, 26 Lambeth High Street, London SE1 7AG
Telephone: 020 7692 5951
Email: matthew@msalimited.com
Website: www.msalimited.com

Starbuck, Sally
Address: Leech Paul : GAIA ecotecture, 184 The Sancton Wood Bldg 9F, Heuston South Quarter, Kilmainham, Dublin 8
Telephone: +353(0)1-678 5124
Email: sestarbuck@eircom.net

Stowell, George
Address: George Stowell, Studio 27, Rudge House, Llewellyn Street, London SE16 4XE
Telephone: 02072322454
Email:gs@gs-ca.com
Website: www.gs-ca.com

Stubbs, Nicholas
Address: 5 Chantry Mead Road, Bath BA2 2DA
Telephone: 07714 659 551
Email: nicholas.stubbs@perpendere.co.uk

Taylor, Aaron
Address: Stantec, Stantec Ltd, 88 Gray's Inn Road, London WC1X 8AA
Telephone: 020 7492 5701
Website: www.stantec.com/london

Taylor, Helen
Address: Scott Brownrigg Ltd, 77 Endell Street, London WC2H 9DZ
Telephone: 02072407766
Email: h.taylor@scottbrownrigg.com
Website: www.scottbrownrigg.com/

Thompson, Alan
Address: 398 Hoe Street, London E17 9AA
Telephone: 07950 933391
Email: alan@apthompson.com

Thornberry, John
Address: Hamson Barron Smith Architects, 3 Beeston Common, Sheringham NR268ES
Telephone: 01603 706700
Email: John.Thornberry.Architect@gmail.com
Website: www.hamsonbarronsmith.com

Townley, Meryl
Address: van Heyningen and Haward Architects LLP, First Floor, 1a Harmood Street, Chalk Farm, London NW1 8DN
Telephone: 020 7284 0632
Email: meryl@vhh.co.uk
Website: www.vhh.co.uk

Turner, Neil
Address: Howarth Litchfield Partnership, 4 Old Elvet, Durham DH1 3HL
Telephone: 0191 3841424
Website: www.howarthlitchfield.com

Turpin, Paul
Address: IBI Group, 18 - 22 Hatton Wal, EC1N 8JH
Telephone: 079 7127 4913
Email: paul.turpin@ibigroup.com
Website: www.ibigroup.com

Ullathorne, Peter
Address: The Ullathorne Consultancy, The Ullathorne Consultancy, 136 Somerset Road, London SW19 5HP
Telephone: 020 8879 1208
Email: Peteru136@aol.com

Ward, Peter
Address: Footprint Architects Ltd, 5 Pine Court Business Centre, 36 Gervis Road, Bournemouth BH1 3DH
Telephone: 01425 479 342
Email: peter@footprintarchitects.co.uk
Website: www.footprintarchitects.co.uk

Williams, Dominic
Address: Ellis Williams Architects, Wellfield, Chester Road, Preston Brook, Runcorn WA7 3BA
Telephone: 01928 795953
Website: www.ewa.co.uk

Williams, Sarah
Address: S Williams Architects Ltd, S Williams Architects, 16 Bullfinch Lane, Sevenoaks TN13 2DY
Telephone: 07971 641 179
Email: sarah@swilliamsarchitects.com
Website: www.swilliamsarchitects.com

Wilson, David
Address: David Wilson Partnership Limited, The Old School, Ladywell, Pilton, Barnstaple EX31 1QT
Telephone: 01271 345544
Email: david@davidwilsonpartnership.co.uk
Website: www.davidwilsonpartnership.co.uk

Winstanley, Anna
Address: 63 Harrington Gardens, Flat 2A, London SW7 4JZ
Telephone: 07798588852
Email: aw@annawinstanley.co.uk

Wagener, Wolfgang
Address: WOWA WEST, 555 Bryant Street, Ste 140, Palo Alto, CA 94301, United States of America
Telephone: +1.650.600.1565
Email: practice@wowawest.com
Website: www.wowawest.com

Wright, Nigel
Address: 44 Farmers Close, Witney OX28 1NP
Telephone: 07584 904748
Email: nigel@wcslimited.uk.com

Wu, Sui-Te
Address: 17 Crofton Road, Camberwell, London SE5 8LY
Telephone: 7984015824
Email: sui-te.wu@leanbimstrategies.co.uk

Yang, Wei
Address: Wei Yang + Partners, 33 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PW
Telephone: 07749 135188
Email: wyang@weiyangandpartners.co.uk
Website: www.weiyangandpartners.co.uk

Zorlu, Akay
Address: Akay Zorlu Architects, Omnibus House, 39-41 North Road, London N7 9DP
Telephone: 07966 906693
Email: info@akayzorlu.com
Website: www.akayzorlu.com

If you need additional help finding a Client Adviser contact the Client Services team

keyboard_arrow_up To top

Latest updates