IMPORTANT Website terms of use and cookie statement

RIBA Stirling Prize 2022: The People's Vote

With hundreds of votes cast, the winner of the RIBA Stirling Prize 2022: People's Vote, with over one third of the vote is Hackney New Primary School and 333 Kingsland Road by Henley Halebrown.

But which building will the judges choose? 

Tune into our live show at 8.25pm BST on 13 October for a special 30-minute live show from this year’s Stirling Prize party. Hosted by one of architecture’s rising stars Hamza Shaikh, join us for behind the scenes action, live interviews and the announcement of the winner of the RIBA Stirling Prize 2022 – the UK's best new building.

Find out more about this year’s shortlisted projects and previous winners on our Stirling landing page.

View our video of the shortlisted buildings below.

RIBA Stirling Prize 2022 shortlist video


keyboard_arrow_up To top