IMPORTANT Website terms of use and cookie statement

RIBA UK Awards

John Morden Centre

RIBA UK Awards

Celebrating architecture in the UK and around the world

Celebrating architectural excellence in the UK

For 50 years, our prestigious awards have championed and celebrated the best architecture in the UK and around the world, no matter the form, size, or budget. See the RIBA UK Awards 2023 recipients below.

Entries for the RIBA UK Awards 2025 will open in autumn 2024.  

If you have any questions, contact our RIBA Awards team at

RIBA Awards partners and sponsors

keyboard_arrow_up To top