IMPORTANT Website terms of use and cookie statement

RIBA National Awards

RIBA National Awards 2023

The RIBA National Awards are given to buildings across the UK in recognition of their significant contributions to architecture. 2023's winners, announced on 22 June 2023, have been selected by the jury (members of the RIBA  Awards Group), chaired by Denise Bennetts, from the RIBA Regional Award winners.

Take a look below to see which buildings won. 

Entries to the RIBA UK Awards 2023 are now closed. Learn more about how to enter and listen to our top tips on creating a winning entry.

The RIBA National Awards are sponsored by Forterra

 Forterra logo
keyboard_arrow_up To top